2021 Annual Reports

Please click on each Board Member’s title and name to download the PDF file of their 2021 annual report.


President: Cindy Calhoun
Vice President: Tyler Tyson
Secretary: Terri Ventresca
Treasurer: James Motley
Governor:  Dee Drell
Governor: Bob Frazier
Governor: Uni Marbutt

Newsletter Editor: Sandy Marxen
Webmaster: Katie Wanta
Press Agent: Bob Fritsch
Historian: Les Holbrook

Added 9/10/2021:

Board Meeting Minutes 

Member Meeting Minutes


Past Annual Reports

2018 Annual Reports

2019 Annual Reports

2020 Annual Reports